Staff Application

Steam Name:

A: Walrus_SpamD063

Discord Name:

A:Dat#0942

A:14

SteamID64:

A:76561198330328133

What Country and Time Zone are you from?

A: I am from the U.S and Eastern standard time

How did you hear of Kurva?

A: Basically ever since I started playing, within the first few hours of me playing I found the server and I really enjoy it!

How long have you played SCP:SL?

A: About 50 hours (may have changed by the time you're reading this)

Why do you want to be part of the staff team (100 word minimum)?