Sign in to follow this  
Warcries

Warcries' Staff Application

MC Name:

A: Warcries

Discord Name:

A: Warcries#4120

A: 15

What Country and Time Zone are you from?

A: Ontario, Canada and EST (Eastern Standard Time)

How did you hear of KurvaCraft?

A: I saw the announcement on the Kurva Gaming discord about KurvaCraft.

How long have you played MC and what level of experience do you have with it?

A: I have played Minecraft for about 6 years now, longest break I've taken has been about six months. I have gotten into about every large community possible in Minecraft, I'm an experienced Builder and Mapmaker (also known as someone who makes games with command blocks). I have done a lot of moderation, owned many SMPs (Survival Multi-Players), and moderated on many servers.

Why do you want to be part of the staff team (100 word minimum)?

A: I have always loved Kurva (we don't talk about my revolution attempt during the snap shhhhh), and I want to aid it and allow it to grow. I have spent a lot of time on Kurva, and I want to give back to the community and staff, unfortunately SCP: SL staff didn't work out for me as I got bored and stopped doing my work fairly quickly, the difference with KurvaCraft, in my opinion, is the fact that I've spent multiple thousands of hours in this game without getting bored once, unlike SCP: SL. I have also moderated enough servers to realize I always find it fun. Helping with making the server a better place and removing toxicity is something I want to help with the most. I will be pouring all my effort and dedication into this and I will try to moderate all branches of KurvaCraft, I'd also like to help with building, plugin configuration, command blocks possibly for KurvaCraft maps, and much more.

Why would you make a good addition to the staff team (100 word minimum)?